aspect.co.uk reviews

aspect.co.uk is a property maintenance company with a difference. Our focus on customer service and technical excellence extends to every part of the company.

We were recently awarded the Service Business of the Year award, and we are every bit as proud of the positive customer feedback we have received.

Customer satisfaction graph

We are always eager to know how our customers rate our service, which is why we ask all customers to leave feedback on our engineers and the work carried out. Here's a summary of our findings:

Customer rating graph

To rate our service, email us at: customerservice@aspect.co.uk. Alternatively, you can fill in our feedback form

Recent Reviews

Great service fro the engineer.
Many thanks

Very impressed with your service. Ion, the electrician, came on time. He was polite and fixed my electrics in no time. Will definitely call you again, when needed. Price was also fine. Many thanks. Susanne Toumi. 11-03-17. E14

Engineer (Adam) was very helpful, pragmatic and showed tremendous professionalism. Rachel Kramer. 07-03-17. NW2

I had a mini crisis at home of a leaking washing machine pipe. We called aspect. The plumber came in 2 hours. He was very professional and friendly and solved the problem quickly. I was very happy with the service overall. Mr Christopher Smallwoods. 10-03-17. W11

Glen the plumber was excellent and I feel confident that the repair will last for many years. Paul Wilson. 10-03-17. TW7

Very thorough, very professional and a lovely guy too - would definitely recommend. Toan Ravenscroft. 07-03-17. NW1

A full 5* experience, engineer that came out was a very nice guy and went above and beyond. Sorted everything I needed in a quick time. Very happy. Globavista Limted C/O Simon Newman. 27-02-2017. KT9

Very thorough, very professional and a lovely guy too - would definitely recommend. Toan Ravenscroft. 07-03-2017. NW1

Quick, efficient service. The surveyor contacted me as soon as survey done to see if I had any questions, helpful conversation, offer to ring again if I wanted to. Gave me all the information I needed and very good value. Christine Staley. 08-03-2017. E2

Excellent customer service. Job completed swiftly. Will recommend to friends and family. Jeanette Cartier-Willie. 06-03-2017. E5

Aspect sorted my problem extremely quickly on a Sunday and the guy that came out was super nice and did a great job. Asim Mohammed. 26-02-2017. SW2

Great service for a remote landlord. Tenants very happy with prompt and effective response. Gill Golding. 25-02-2017. SW19

Great personal service from the call centre, even calling back to check I had the switch to save me time on the day. The engineer was great. He uncovered an issue, explained all my options and then completed the job there and then. Vanessa Woodard. 16-02-2017. W4

Engineer was great. Knew what he was doing. Very good attention to detail. Friendly. Efficient. Did not waste time. Gabi Chase. 14-02-2017. SW6

The engineer who came to my house, Ken, was exceptionally polite and efficient and a credit to your business. Beryl Hood. 18-02-2017. SE26

The engineer was very professional, friendly and efficient. Thank you so much! I could have done with more email/phone confirmation of appointments from the head office. Rosie Mackenzie, 09-02-2017, N1

A bit of a mix up with Post code, but we got there eventually.  Very professional handyman, knew exactly what he was doing, very respectful of home and property. Couldn't have asked for better.  Highly recommended. Dawn Irwin, 11-02-2017, EN3

My engineer (Jaroslaw Kalista) was lovely. Very helpful, pragmatic. Will use Aspect again. Nicole Whiting, 14-02-2017, SW4.

Engineer was very professional and delivered a good service overall. happy with the works. Mehdi Nasseri, 17-02-2017, W4

Very clear telephone booking service. Arrived on time, found fault and repaired promptly. Great service from the engineer. Many thanks. Samuel Iborra Moreno, 11-02-2017,W13

Very good service, not that cheap but exactly what I asked for. Leigh Smith, 06-02-2017, SW3

Very good service, I will definitely use again. Kenshoo C/O Linda, 04-02-2017, W1F

Thanks for good response. Jolleh Garry, 29-11-2016, SE28

Yes, great experience....fast....reasonable....effective job. Abdedel Eltumi (Hakim), 26-01-2017, W1W

I was fortunate that an electrician was in the area, and he arrived within 2 hours of my call. He was friendly and efficient, working hard and quickly. I was pleasantly surprised. I recommended the firm to a friend who had had a bad experience with another company and she was very pleased with Aspect. Alan Davison, 05-01-2017, SW16

Zbi identified and fixed the problem very quickly in a professional manner and left everything clean and tidy. Mike Whelan, 01-02-2017, SE10


Things didn't go according to plan when the plumber drilled through a pipe but it was efficiently fixed, vthe area around it repaired and the time stopped until the work as completed so very happy with the service and would recommend and use aspect again. Claire Henderson, 23/01/2017, SE9

Thanks for good response. Margaret Adeyemi, 29/11/2016, SE28

Very good service both engineers where polite and helpful job well done. Domenico Canale, 16/01/2017, NW10

I am 100% satisfied with Aspect.co.uk and my engineer (Lukasz). The customer service was very helpful and professional. The engineer actually could come earlier than the time they have given me on the phone which was amazing as a matter of fact my boiler broke down and my flat was freezing cold. However he could not fix my problem on the day as there were some major error in my heating system but he came back the next working day and did a very great job. My boiler was unsafe before as I've found out from Lukasz but now it is totally safe and repaired. During his job he was polite, helpful, he spoke perfect English and was easy to get on with.  Excellent service, will definitely recommend to my friends. - Attila Horvath, 14/01/2017, NW7

Sean, at the call centre was very helpful and knowledgeable and I was happy that he took his time in explaining what could be wrong and how your company could fix it. The engineer was brilliant and very professional and did a thorough job on a Sunday! - Farhana Khan, 15/01/2017, NW3

I was pleased with the work carried out by the engineer and  it just took him a few minutes to figure out what was wrong. - Enos Ellis, 12/01/2017, NW10

Very professional. - Sam Humphris, 02/01/2017, N16

For more independently verified reviews, visit our Reviews.co.uk profile.

Customer Video Reviews