aspect.co.uk reviews

aspect.co.uk is a property maintenance company with a difference. Our focus on customer service and technical excellence extends to every part of the company.

We were recently awarded the Service Business of the Year award, and we are every bit as proud of the positive customer feedback we have received.

Customer satisfaction graph

We are always eager to know how our customers rate our service, which is why we ask all customers to leave feedback on our engineers and the work carried out. Here's a summary of our findings:

Customer rating graph

To rate our service, email us at: customerservice@aspect.co.uk. Alternatively, you can fill in our feedback form

Recent Reviews

Great service fro the engineer.
Many thanks

When I called Aspect, I spoke to Stewart and explained that I needed my dishwasher installed. As I've never owned a dishwasher before, it was difficult to fully explain what needed to be done. But Stewart was really patient and listened attentively whilst trying to make sense of what I needed. He definitely deserves "staff if the month" recognition award. The engineer, Tim was equally very helpful, polite, professional and obviously knew what he was doing. He installed my dishwasher and got it working in no time. I am really pleased and would recommend Aspect. Ms Williams. 20/07/2017

The engineer acted in a professional manner and resolved the issue quickly. Rose. 17/08/2017

David managed to sort the lighting issue out in the restaurant so we could continue trading. We are very grateful. Mirek. 15/08/2017

Really excellent job. Done really quick would recommend. Amani. 13/08/2017

Absolutely great job he went above and beyond and was so helpful and polite!! Thank you Stoica! Thea. 13/08/2017

I am very happy with the work done by David. Phillip. 07/08/2017

Friendly. Great and fast service. Harriet. 06/08/2017

Really impressed, the garden looks great! Aoife. 05/08/2017

David thoroughly explained the job he was doing in terminology I could understand. Zoe. 04/08/2017

Thanks David for restoring power to the property. This has been a problem for the last 2 days. - Thomas. 04/08/2017

Jack is very professional and friendly - Rowan. 03/08/2017

Alexis has done an excellent job. My concealed cistern was difficult to fix but he managed to do it without any problem. Five star for him! - Saurav. 01/08/2017

Very good service, as usual. This is the second time I used Aspect, though for a difference service. Their engineers are very professional and punctual. It's worth the price, in my opinion. Mr. Vincent Salazar. 05-04-2017. E10

Brilliant job. Had a 12-5 slot. The engineer phoned at 12 to say he would be 20mins. Turned up a but earlier, had a look at the problem, fixed with half an hour. Couldn't be happier, did a great job. Not the first time I have used aspect and won't be the last! Jim Robinson. 06-04-17. E17

In particular your fitter was extremely polite and efficient. Ivor Rosen. 30-03-17. HA7

Engineer that came out was very friendly and helpful and solved our problem very efficiently. Chris Dickinson. 01-04-2017. SE23

I was so impressed - Marcin was lovely and did a great job for us. He was polite and professional, nothing was too much trouble and he installed a socket in a tricky to reach area as well as doing all the other jobs we needed. We would definitely use your services again and would recommend you. Please pass on my thanks to your engineer Marcin. Mr Glenn Elliott. 05-04-2017. W1F

Excellent, thank you. Linda Bonnar. 24-02-2017. SW13

Quick, efficient. Did the job. Neil Gilchrist27-03-2017. SW2

No comment. Great all round job. Samson Akwagbe. 27-03-2017. E17

Ross, very good technician, and a very nice guy also. Colin Bucksey. 29-03-2017. W12

Very professional and the quality of work was very good. Thank you for a good job well done. Mike Hasting. 01-01-2017. SE16

Jack was excellent and extremely flexible, patient and helpful. Emma Rose Barber. 23-03-2017. SE18

He was so courteous and helpful thank you so much. Rosie Brown. 07-03-2017. N7

I called aspect after another carpenter was struggling with my bi-fold door. The aspect guy was on time, put my doors up within an hour, was very knowledgeable. Would definitely use them again. Bernice Demmer. 21-03-2017. SW20

2nd experience of using Aspect. Both appointments, engineer on time and work carried out to the asked for request. Happy to use their services again. Brian Blackman. 08-03-2017. SW18

Charming workmen, completed work smoothly and efficiently.  Thank you. Gill Kavanagh. 13-03-2017. W10

Very impressed with your service. Ion, the electrician, came on time. He was polite and fixed my electrics in no time. Will definitely call you again, when needed. Price was also fine. Many thanks. Susanne Toumi. 11-03-17. E14

Engineer (Adam) was very helpful, pragmatic and showed tremendous professionalism. Rachel Kramer. 07-03-17. NW2

I had a mini crisis at home of a leaking washing machine pipe. We called aspect. The plumber came in 2 hours. He was very professional and friendly and solved the problem quickly. I was very happy with the service overall. Mr Christopher Smallwoods. 10-03-17. W11

Glen the plumber was excellent and I feel confident that the repair will last for many years. Paul Wilson. 10-03-17. TW7

Very thorough, very professional and a lovely guy too - would definitely recommend. Toan Ravenscroft. 07-03-17. NW1

A full 5* experience, engineer that came out was a very nice guy and went above and beyond. Sorted everything I needed in a quick time. Very happy. Globavista Limted C/O Simon Newman. 27-02-2017. KT9

Very thorough, very professional and a lovely guy too - would definitely recommend. Toan Ravenscroft. 07-03-2017. NW1

Quick, efficient service. The surveyor contacted me as soon as survey done to see if I had any questions, helpful conversation, offer to ring again if I wanted to. Gave me all the information I needed and very good value. Christine Staley. 08-03-2017. E2

Excellent customer service. Job completed swiftly. Will recommend to friends and family. Jeanette Cartier-Willie. 06-03-2017. E5

Aspect sorted my problem extremely quickly on a Sunday and the guy that came out was super nice and did a great job. Asim Mohammed. 26-02-2017. SW2

Great service for a remote landlord. Tenants very happy with prompt and effective response. Gill Golding. 25-02-2017. SW19

Great personal service from the call centre, even calling back to check I had the switch to save me time on the day. The engineer was great. He uncovered an issue, explained all my options and then completed the job there and then. Vanessa Woodard. 16-02-2017. W4

For more independently verified reviews, visit our Reviews.co.uk profile.

Customer Video Reviews