aspect.co.uk reviews

aspect.co.uk is a property maintenance company with a difference. Our focus on customer service and technical excellence extends to every part of the company.

We were recently awarded the Service Business of the Year award, and we are every bit as proud of the positive customer feedback we have received.

Customer satisfaction graph

We are always eager to know how our customers rate our service, which is why we ask all customers to leave feedback on our engineers and the work carried out. Here's a summary of our findings:

Customer rating graph

To rate our service, email us at: customerservice@aspect.co.uk. Alternatively, you can fill in our feedback form

Recent Reviews

We've had two visits recently. One from a gas engineer who fixed our fireplace and was charming and did a great job. Then we had Dennis come to do lots of jobs including electrics and pairings.  He was friendly, helpful and could do anything asked brilliantly and efficiently. At one point our new sofa was being delivered and wouldn't fit up the stairs and he saved the day by helpfully volunteering to take the arm off to get it around the corner. Brilliant service. Terrific quality work. Would recommend aspect and both these representatives to anyone. Would definitely book again. - Martin Charagu, 14/01/2017, NW1

The engineer was a good worker, very honest, and explained the issue, and options available to resolve clearly. - Thomas Rogan, 12/01/2017, IG11

Very helpful in an emergency, plumber excellent - Otto Gombos, 07/01/2017, N19

The plumber was unable to fix the problem completely as the people upstairs were not in and the leak belonged to them but he went above and beyond to ensure the leak stopped causing us damage by making phone calls to the relevant people and then turning the water off as agreed by the Police. Really helpful, thank you! - Tomas Catlin, 05/01/2017, SE15

From start to finish - very professional, swift response, excellent engineer. Would use you again, and recommend you to friends and colleagues - Samantha Hemsley, 04/01/2017, WC1N

Perfect service on N.Y. Eve! Thanks. Greg Maclachlan, 31/12/2016, W12

Your engineer Samuel Moreno was extremely helpful and followed through with all that he said would happen at the time expected. Great Service! - Ms Carla McCall, 27/12/2016, TW8

Boxing Day call out. Plumber did everything they possibly could but scuppered by a lack of access to the manholes outside. Very good - fairplay - David Hamilton, 26/12/2016, TW8

The call centre guy was great. He really listened to our problem and details and matched us to the right tech. His knowledge was really useful. Jools the tech was amazing. It turned out to be a tricky job but he stayed really committed to getting it sorted. He was helpful and keep us updated on what was happening. He's five star. - Julian, 21/12/2016, E2

The engineer was fantastic, really lovely and explained everything and did a very good job. - Antonia, 18/12/2016, SW16 

Really good service highly recommend, good price. Thank you. - Lukaz Hurkala, 16/12/2016, SW1V

Was very pleased with everything and will use again. - Carly Rodger, 13/12/2016, NW16

The engineer, Andrew, has been very good indeed. He has been very efficient and skilled in carrying out the subsequent servicing and repair work. - Mornington Grove Community, 12/12/2016, E3

Very pleased with your service. - Mrs. Bose, 09/12/2016, SW11

Work is not finished yet given the nature of the problem (water on various parts of the boiler); I intend to ask a new appointment once I'm back in the UK. The plumber was very kind. - Natalia Agapiou, 07/12/2016, SW3

Great service, all completed with clear charges and efficiently. Friendly honest tradesman. - Kit Reynolds, 04/12/2016, SE24

Very good job that fixed a long standing problem. - Max Newton, 03/12/2016, SW8

Great experience. I used aspect.co.uk again for convenience after a previous job that didn't go so well in terms of the engineer sticking to timing but this experience was much better and delivered on what I expected from Aspect. Thanks for making this an easy process. - Nicolas O Neil, 03/12/2016, W10

It's always a lottery choosing an operative online but this experience has been first class and should we need any further work done we shan't hesitate to call Aspect. Thank you. - Sylvia Addison, 02/12/2016, N17

The engineer was very professional and friendly and put my mind at rest straight away as I was extremely worried. He explained everything to me and was polite and cheerful, thank you. - Margeret Frixou, 01/12/2016, AL10

Right on time and very friendly guy. - Vivek Gokool, 01/12/2016, E16

Great service, absolutely no complaints. The engineer was very knowledgeable and extremely polite. - Lisa Sogbodjor, 30/11/2016, SW17

Stuart at your call centre was exceptional as was Sol the man who repaired my guttering. - David Parker, 29/11/2016, SE11

Very happy with service, already used aspect multiple times for both rental as well as personal property. Already recommended aspect to other property owners. - Ljubica Dovkovic, 28/11/2016, W13

I called in a real panic as the stopcock had failed and was being flooded. The woman I spoke to recognized it was a real emergency and very quickly found a plumber nearby and he arrived within 15 minutes. Brilliant service and professionally done job despite having to wade in the water. I would definitely use aspect again. - Sarah Rushton, 27/11/2016, N13

David arrived quickly, tried to clear our blocked drain but was only able to clear a bit of it. He said he'd be back first thing in the morning and was here by 8.30.  He explained what he was doing and how and showed me the results using his CC TV system so I was fully informed of what was going on.  It's a bit expensive having high-pressure water jetting - the whole thing came to almost £900.  But it had to be done and he did a great job so I have no complaints. - Matthew Bentham, 26/11/2016, N7

Prompt, efficient and helpful. - Sunanda Joshi, 24/11/2016, EC2A

The engineer was really lovely and helpful.  Came on time and quickly sorted the problem out. - Anna Murray, 23/11/2016, SE22

Quick,friendly, professional, excellent service in early hours of the morning. - Kevin Durkin, 22/11/2016, E10

Very friendly and hard working. We will definitely be using you again. - Esme - Boss Design Group, 20/11/2016, EC1M

My engineer was charming and very helpful. - Christopher McCorkell, 19/11/2016, SW6

Patrick was great and so was Sean, who was particularly helpful, efficient and had a great telephone manner. - Ellie Lee, 18/11/2016, SW7

Our engineer Zoltan came after the suggested 2-hours slot but that was because he was very busy so not really his fault. He was great. Very friendly and solved our issue really quickly. - Harry Dhebar, 17/11/2016, HA8

For more independently verified reviews, visit our Reviews.co.uk profile.

Customer Video Reviews