aspect.co.uk reviews

aspect.co.uk is a property maintenance company with a difference. Our focus on customer service and technical excellence extends to every part of the company.

We were recently awarded the Service Business of the Year award, and we are every bit as proud of the positive customer feedback we have received.

Customer satisfaction graph

We are always eager to know how our customers rate our service, which is why we ask all customers to leave feedback on our engineers and the work carried out. Here's a summary of our findings:

Customer rating graph

To rate our service, email us at: customerservice@aspect.co.uk. Alternatively, you can fill in our feedback form

Recent Reviews

Great service, all completed with clear charges and efficiently. Friendly honest tradesman. - Kit Reynolds, 04/12/2016, SE24

Very good job that fixed a long standing problem. - Max Newton, 03/12/2016, SW8

Great experience. I used aspect.co.uk again for convenience after a previous job that didn't go so well in terms of the engineer sticking to timing but this experience was much better and delivered on what I expected from Aspect. Thanks for making this an easy process. - Nicolas O Neil, 03/12/2016, W10

It's always a lottery choosing an operative online but this experience has been first class and should we need any further work done we shan't hesitate to call Aspect. Thank you. - Sylvia Addison, 02/12/2016, N17

The engineer was very professional and friendly and put my mind at rest straight away as I was extremely worried. He explained everything to me and was polite and cheerful, thank you. - Margeret Frixou, 01/12/2016, AL10

Right on time and very friendly guy. - Vivek Gokool, 01/12/2016, E16

Great service, absolutely no complaints. The engineer was very knowledgeable and extremely polite. - Lisa Sogbodjor, 30/11/2016, SW17

Stuart at your call centre was exceptional as was Sol the man who repaired my guttering. - David Parker, 29/11/2016, SE11

Very happy with service, already used aspect multiple times for both rental as well as personal property. Already recommended aspect to other property owners. - Ljubica Dovkovic, 28/11/2016, W13

I called in a real panic as the stopcock had failed and was being flooded. The woman I spoke to recognized it was a real emergency and very quickly found a plumber nearby and he arrived within 15 minutes. Brilliant service and professionally done job despite having to wade in the water. I would definitely use aspect again. - Sarah Rushton, 27/11/2016, N13

David arrived quickly, tried to clear our blocked drain but was only able to clear a bit of it. He said he'd be back first thing in the morning and was here by 8.30.  He explained what he was doing and how and showed me the results using his CC TV system so I was fully informed of what was going on.  It's a bit expensive having high-pressure water jetting - the whole thing came to almost £900.  But it had to be done and he did a great job so I have no complaints. - Matthew Bentham, 26/11/2016, N7

Prompt, efficient and helpful. - Sunanda Joshi, 24/11/2016, EC2A

The engineer was really lovely and helpful.  Came on time and quickly sorted the problem out. - Anna Murray, 23/11/2016, SE22

Quick,friendly, professional, excellent service in early hours of the morning. - Kevin Durkin, 22/11/2016, E10

Very friendly and hard working. We will definitely be using you again. - Esme - Boss Design Group, 20/11/2016, EC1M

My engineer was charming and very helpful. - Christopher McCorkell, 19/11/2016, SW6

Patrick was great and so was Sean, who was particularly helpful, efficient and had a great telephone manner. - Ellie Lee, 18/11/2016, SW7

Our engineer Zoltan came after the suggested 2-hours slot but that was because he was very busy so not really his fault. He was great. Very friendly and solved our issue really quickly. - Harry Dhebar, 17/11/2016, HA8

Very prompt and reliable and polite and cheerful handyman. Thank you. - Polly Moleswort, 16/11/2016, N10

A great first experience with aspect and will definitely lead to me using you again. The lady who took my booking was great and the engineer was efficient, polite and did what was needed with no fuss. Importantly he didn't drag things out which was the biggest plus as I felt we got really good value for money. - Ola Obaro, 16/11/2016, SE26

The guy that came was great - a good guy and really knew his stuff. - Ben Street, 15/11/2016, W9

Delightful engineer. Very thoughtful, polite and thorough. - Rosamund Davies, 14/11/2016, W14

Dennis was excellent - very polite, on time and a general pleasure to deal with. He explained what was wrong and how he was going to fix the issue. Would definitely request to use him again in the future. - Meng Sun, 13/11/2016, SW19

The plumber who dealt with this matter (David Bowman) was extremely thorough, patient and persistent in locating and fixing the leak - eventually found in the property next door. Very impressed with the logical order of the investigative steps and the efforts to minimize the impact on the premises. - David Low, 11/11/2016, EC1V

The plumber was a really nice chap, and very competent. We were grateful to him. - Angela Gibson, 10/11/2016, N6

I am really happy with the work George Savage did at my property. He was polite and professional and carried out the work to a high standard. - Olga Kitsou, 10/11/2016, SE3

Very impressed - your staff really helped  in finding the required spares from abroad for the awning repair - and were helpful friendly and professional - the  job was  done and  I'm very pleased with  the service - would definitely use aspect again. - Richard Fox, 09/11/2016, SW18

Great! I would use aspect again. Prompt and reliable service. -  Deirdre Hipwell, 08/11/2016, SW8

I discovered aspect.co.uk by googling "Central Heating Service North London". I found your website informal and friendly and phoned. Alex proved to be exactly that and sent Andrew first thing the following morning. We have had our Vaillant boiler for about 12 years with annual services but loads of trouble and inefficiencies but Andrew gave the boiler the first thorough, in-depth effective going overrun all that time. As a result, we have decided to cancel our service agreement with Vaillant and throw in our lot with aspect.co.uk. - Maurice Feldman, 07/11/2016, NW4

The plumbers sent were very cordial, pleasant, efficient and friendly. They made minimal mess and explained fully exactly what the problem was. - Sherri Akilagun, 06/11/2016, W3

I was very happy with the service. The prices were a bit more than some other companies but they were able to do my job quicker than the other firms I enquired with. - Peter Dailey, 06/11/2016, SW19

Plumber arrived very promptly, was quick, efficient, tidy and courteous. - Morag Mcfarland, 05/11/2016, SW16

Would recommend to anyone. Such a pleasure to have polite, efficient people fix things. Very grateful and satisfied customer. Thank you all. - Susan Derby, 04/11/2016, SE20

Was very impressed by the service, both from the call center and from the engineer, Jacek, who was efficient, cheerful and flexible. Would certainly use your company again. - Nigel Beanland, 03/11/2016, SE18

Despite an initial mix up about the time the engineer was coming, the call center staff were very helpful and keen to sort it out. The engineer himself was excellent. We had had a previous handyman from a different company round who had checked our lights - switches and fittings - but Aspect's electrician discovered poor wiring in the light fitting he came to fix and so started checking the others. It turns out many of them were not even earthed! The Aspect engineer was professional, very helpful, stayed late to get the job done and showed me his work throughout so that I could see and understand what he was doing. He really was outstanding. - Peter Nicholas, 02/11/2016, EC1V

Fabian did an excellent job today with our garden. He was also very efficient and pleasant. - Caroline Fofie, 01/11/2016, SE27

Great service. Will definitely be using again. - Caroline Findlay, 31/10/2016, SE5

The engineer was friendly and very professional. Excellent quality of work and I would use the service again. The call center staff were also excellent. - Greg McCallum, 30/10/2016, SE10

I was very pleased with the tiling of the bathroom, work was carried out efficiently and to a very high standard. Thank you! -  Justine Carroll, 28/10/2016, E2CY

As the two guys Andrew and Zsolt were very nice and trying to help me, I forgot about all the previous problems of the day. I was so happy to see the bunk bed assembled at the end of the day and my kids happy and excited by their new beds. - Emma Lecoeur, 26/10/2016, NW5

Balazs was brilliant. A really nice guy who worked quickly and tidily to fix the problem: I can genuinely say he was one of the best workmen we have ever encountered. If all your staff are as good you are on to a good thing. The problem was fixed to a high standard and he could not have been more pleasant. 10/10 - Jim Connolly, 25/10/2016, E2

My "go to" service call- trustworthy and quick. - Mrs. Anne Rees, 24/10/2016, W1H

Very pleased with the service from our engineer, professional and efficient. - Tom Wigley, 23/10/2016, SW9

Linus was conscientious and highly professional. - Mr Simon Clark, 22/10/2016, W6

Always very good and courteous and very efficient. - Sarah Mills, 20/10/2016, EC4Y

Andy knew how to take care of the built in toilet, and I was relieved. I had thought we were going to need to rip things out to get the work done. Very competent and I'd be happy to have him back. - Susan Dickie, 19/10/2016, W2

Balsam (electrician) and Marek (handyman) were brilliant. I will use them both again. - Mrs. Katherine Farren, 18/10/2016, KT2

I was very pleased with the service and will definitely call again when in need. - Doruntina Azemi, 16/10/2016, SE1

Zsolt Szantai is your best ambassador. A craftsman and a gentleman. Superb work. - Darrel- Asherel, 15/10/2016, SE21

Yesterday I had the best electrician in town I believe. (Sammy) he just knew is stuff. I will strongly recommend him. - Fred Ferge, 13/10/2016, SE27

Alberts is an excellent engineer. He inspires confidence and trust and has done a really good job. - Danielle Radu, 11/10/2016, N16

Sammy was a great electrician. Very polite and friendly, and explained what he was doing the whole way through. Thanks! - Polly Roberts, 09/10/2016, SE4

The engineer who came, David Kovacs, was prompt, courteous and professional.  The wallpaper mural looks wonderful and the room was left impeccably. - Mrs Hickman, 07/10/2016, W8

,T he engineer Albert was excellent, very polite, friendly and professional, diagnosed the problem immediately and got to work quickly. I cannot fault him and would be happy to have him do any further plumbing work on the house.

For more independently verified reviews, visit our Reviews.co.uk profile.

Customer Video Reviews