aspect.co.uk reviews

aspect.co.uk is a property maintenance company with a difference. Our focus on customer service and technical excellence extends to every part of the company.

We were recently awarded the Service Business of the Year award, and we are every bit as proud of the positive customer feedback we have received.

Customer satisfaction graph

We are always eager to know how our customers rate our service, which is why we ask all customers to leave feedback on our engineers and the work carried out. Here's a summary of our findings:

Customer rating graph

To rate our service, email us at: customerservice@aspect.co.uk. Alternatively, you can fill in our feedback form

Recent Reviews

Great service fro the engineer.
Many thanks

David replaced my heater on this very cold Monday. Thanks. Morag 05/02/2018

Norbert was great.  Speedy and efficient and very pleasant. Thank you. Barni 03/02/2018

Brilliant service,  extremely helpful.  Thank you so much" Shown 03/02/2018

did an excellent job removing our fitted wardrobe. quick and efficient! Kaymei 01/02/2018

I am very pleased with quick response, identifying the leak and solving the problem. David 28/01/2018

Very impressed with how professional David was this morning when carrying out electrical work in my flat. Will use Aspect again. Alex 26/01/2018

Excellent service,  took his time  to resolve problem. Giulia Romiti 25/01/2018

Really impressed with the engineer David who diagnosed the lighting issue we had. Will definitely use aspect particularly David again. Paul 25/01/2018

Great guy, worked quickly and efficiently. Would have him back anytime! Alex 16/01/2018

Excellent, very professional and efficient. Would repeat custom. Zara 15/01/2018

Excellent job! My wife and I are relieved to have the blockage go away and we had to try several ways before! Many thanks for the work. Well done! Malek 12/01/2018

Quick and efficient, not only fixed the problem that he came for, but also fixed another one we had, very happy with the service. Christian 10/01/2018

Very professional, very happy with the work that was done. Thank you. Barry 01/01/2018

For more independently verified reviews, visit our Reviews.co.uk profile.

Customer Video Reviews