aspect.co.uk reviews

aspect.co.uk is a property maintenance company with a difference. Our focus on customer service and technical excellence extends to every part of the company.

We were recently awarded the Service Business of the Year award, and we are every bit as proud of the positive customer feedback we have received.

Customer satisfaction graph

We are always eager to know how our customers rate our service, which is why we ask all customers to leave feedback on our engineers and the work carried out. Here's a summary of our findings:

Customer rating graph

To rate our service, email us at: customerservice@aspect.co.uk. Alternatively, you can fill in our feedback form

Recent Reviews

Great service fro the engineer.
Many thanks

Overall, very satisfied. Clear explanations regarding the issues yo be fixed. Went out of his way to source the rewired materials. A+. David, 20/11/2017

Great service. Paul, 17/11/2017

Friendly and identified the problem quickly. Stephen, 16/11/2017

Jack is a very helpful and nice person . We would definitely recommend him to anyone and he put a smile of our faces repairing the gate . Thank you a lot. Keep smiling :). Patricia, 14/11/2017

Great job! Anna, 14/11/2017

Very quick attendance, very helpful and efficient - great. Tutti, 11/11/2017

Thanks! Great service. Lizzy, 10/11/2017

Very friendly and helpful. Adam, 09/11/2017

Great service!! Very professional and an excellent team job - also tidied everything up so you wouldn't know anyone had been! Will recommend. Thanks. Emma, 07/11/2017

Amazing service, very professional and polite. Antonina, 04/11/2017

Aspect came on time and carried out the Pat testing efficiently. We will continue to use them every year. Lucy, 04/11/2017

We are really grateful that Norbert helped with our plumbing situation with his thorough work. He was very friendly and helpful. Lee, 01/11/2017

Brilliant work and very helpful. Anastasia, 28/10/2017

Great service! Came really quickly did a really good job, saved our weekend! Daniel - 26/10/2017

Very efficient and friendly. Suresh, 22/10/2017

The work was for a very high standard and engineer was very professional. Edward, 22/10/2017

Excellent tidy work. Great electrician. Annabel, 19/10/2017

Fast and excellent service, the blind was fitted good and both doors fixed! would highly recommend. Rae, 16/10/2017

Got the job done well, quickly and efficiently. Emily Hind, 15/10/2017

Aspect identified the issue after I had a local company fail to find it. Tan, 13/10/2017

This is not the first time I have used Aspect. On every visit I have been impressed with the company. The engineers arrive in the time frame and carry out work to a high standard. Karbariti, 13/10/2017

I will call upon Stoica in the future, when required. Professional and competent electrician. Hard worker. Lisa, 12/10/2017

Efficient, trustworthy, quick and very competent.... Very good. Dino Bergonzi, 09/10/2017

Quick to show, efficant and quick job. explained exactly what was wrong and fixed it. Amy James. 04/10/2017

Very helpful and professional, high quality work. Kathryn Mcgarry. 02/10/2017

the job was done as of highest of standards and the handy man was very helpful. Bilal Azmat. 28/09/2017

Fast and excellent service, the blind was fitted good and both doors fixed! would highly recommend. Rae. 28/09/2017

Fantastic service. Aspect attended to fix a lighting issue on a Sunday at 8pm with no problem. Daniel. 24/09/2017

Great service received from David the electrician who came out on a Saturday afternoon within a couple of hours from when I called in. Trisha. 20/09/2017

Jack was incredibly helpful, quick and really helpful with all his suggestions - highly recommended. Thanks so much! Harriet. 12/09/2017

For more independently verified reviews, visit our Reviews.co.uk profile.

Customer Video Reviews