aspect.co.uk reviews

aspect.co.uk is a property maintenance company with a difference. Our focus on customer service and technical excellence extends to every part of the company.

We were recently awarded the Service Business of the Year award, and we are every bit as proud of the positive customer feedback we have received.

Customer satisfaction graph

We are always eager to know how our customers rate our service, which is why we ask all customers to leave feedback on our engineers and the work carried out. Here's a summary of our findings:

Customer rating graph

To rate our service, email us at: customerservice@aspect.co.uk. Alternatively, you can fill in our feedback form

Recent Reviews

Great service fro the engineer.
Many thanks

Very clear telephone booking service. Arrived on time, found fault and repaired promptly. Great service from the engineer. Many thanks. Samuel Iborra Moreno. 11-02-2017. W13

Very good service, not that cheap but exactly what I asked for. Leigh Smith. 06-02-2017. SW3

Very good service, I will definitely use again. Kenshoo C/O Linda. 04-02-2017. W1F

Thanks for good response. Jolleh Garry. 29-11-2016. SE28

Yes, great experience....fast....reasonable....effective job. Abdedel Eltumi (Hakim). 26-01-2017. W1W

I was fortunate that an electrician was in the area, and he arrived within 2 hours of my call. He was friendly and efficient, working hard and quickly. I was pleasantly surprised. I recommended the firm to a friend who had had a bad experience with another company and she was very pleased with Aspect. Alan Davison. 05-01-2017. SW16

Zbi identified and fixed the problem very quickly in a professional manner and left everything clean and tidy. Mike Whelan. 01-02-2017. SE10


Things didn't go according to plan when the plumber drilled through a pipe but it was efficiently fixed, vthe area around it repaired and the time stopped until the work as completed so very happy with the service and would recommend and use aspect again. Claire Henderson. 23/01/2017, SE9

Thanks for good response. Margaret Adeyemi, 29/11/2016, SE28

Very good service both engineers where polite and helpful job well done. Domenico Canale, 16/01/2017, NW10

I am 100% satisfied with Aspect.co.uk and my engineer (Lukasz). The customer service was very helpful and professional. The engineer actually could come earlier than the time they have given me on the phone which was amazing as a matter of fact my boiler broke down and my flat was freezing cold. However he could not fix my problem on the day as there were some major error in my heating system but he came back the next working day and did a very great job. My boiler was unsafe before as I've found out from Lukasz but now it is totally safe and repaired. During his job he was polite, helpful, he spoke perfect English and was easy to get on with.  Excellent service, will definitely recommend to my friends. - Attila Horvath, 14/01/2017, NW7

Sean, at the call centre was very helpful and knowledgeable and I was happy that he took his time in explaining what could be wrong and how your company could fix it. The engineer was brilliant and very professional and did a thorough job on a Sunday! - Farhana Khan, 15/01/2017, NW3

I was pleased with the work carried out by the engineer and  it just took him a few minutes to figure out what was wrong. - Enos Ellis, 12/01/2017, NW10

Very professional. - Sam Humphris, 02/01/2017, N16

Prompt and efficient. Emergency callout, so not cheap, but as expected. - Gordon Smith, 25/12/2016, NW2

Engaging engineer who was happy to explain the checks/testing he performed. Very personable. Would definitely use services in future. - Craig Sangster, 20/01/2017, SE2

We've had two visits recently. One from a gas engineer who fixed our fireplace and was charming and did a great job. Then we had Dennis come to do lots of jobs including electrics and pairings.  He was friendly, helpful and could do anything asked brilliantly and efficiently. At one point our new sofa was being delivered and wouldn't fit up the stairs and he saved the day by helpfully volunteering to take the arm off to get it around the corner. Brilliant service. Terrific quality work. Would recommend aspect and both these representatives to anyone. Would definitely book again. - Martin Charagu, 17/01/2017, NW1

The engineer was a good worker, very honest, and explained the issue, and options available to resolve clearly. - Thomas Rogan, 15/01/2017, IG11

Our engineer was fantastic - he went over and above to help with as many jobs as he could within the hour. He clearly takes pride in his work. - Watson Pringle, 13/01/2017, N6

Our electrician (Hakim) was excellent, resolved problem quite quickly and carried out extra lighting problem efficiently and expertly with utter customer focus, we would highly recommend :o) - St Giles Trust - James Costelloe, 09/01/2017, SE5

Your engineer called Linas was fantastic, thorough and got to the root of the problem. He also went the extra mile by quickly reattaching a broken cupboard door for me. Top man. - Linas Cesnulevicius, 08/01/2017, W4

Very helpful in an emergency, plumber excellent - Otto Gombos, 07/01/2017, N19

Very efficient. - Christine Brown, 06/01/2017, SW17

The plumber was unable to fix the problem completely as the people upstairs were not in and the leak belonged to them but he went above and beyond to ensure the leak stopped causing us damage by making phone calls to the relevant people and then turning the water off as agreed by the Police. Really helpful, thank you! - Tomas Catlin, 05/01/2017, SE15

From start to finish - very professional, swift response, excellent engineer. Would use you again, and recommend you to friends and colleagues - Samantha Hemsley, 04/01/2017, WC1N

Perfect service on N.Y. Eve! Thanks. Greg Maclachlan, 31/12/2016, W12

Your engineer Samuel Moreno was extremely helpful and followed through with all that he said would happen at the time expected. Great Service! - Ms Carla McCall, 27/12/2016, TW8

Boxing Day call out. Plumber did everything they possibly could but scuppered by a lack of access to the manholes outside. Very good - fairplay - David Hamilton, 26/12/2016, TW8

The call centre guy was great. He really listened to our problem and details and matched us to the right tech. His knowledge was really useful. Jools the tech was amazing. It turned out to be a tricky job but he stayed really committed to getting it sorted. He was helpful and keep us updated on what was happening. He's five star. - Julian, 21/12/2016, E2

The engineer was fantastic, really lovely and explained everything and did a very good job. - Antonia, 18/12/2016, SW16 

Really good service highly recommend, good price. Thank you. - Lukaz Hurkala, 16/12/2016, SW1V

Was very pleased with everything and will use again. - Carly Rodger, 13/12/2016, NW16

The engineer, Andrew, has been very good indeed. He has been very efficient and skilled in carrying out the subsequent servicing and repair work. - Mornington Grove Community, 12/12/2016, E3

Very pleased with your service. - Mrs. Bose, 09/12/2016, SW11

 Work is not finished yet given the nature of the problem (water on various parts of the boiler); I intend to ask a new appointment once I'm back in the UK. The plumber was very kind. - Natalia Agapiou, 07/12/2016, SW3

Great service, all completed with clear charges and efficiently. Friendly honest tradesman. - Kit Reynolds, 04/12/2016, SE24

For more independently verified reviews, visit our Reviews.co.uk profile.

Customer Video Reviews