aspect.co.uk reviews

aspect.co.uk is a property maintenance company with a difference. Our focus on customer service and technical excellence extends to every part of the company.

We were recently awarded the Service Business of the Year award, and we are every bit as proud of the positive customer feedback we have received.

Customer satisfaction graph

We are always eager to know how our customers rate our service, which is why we ask all customers to leave feedback on our engineers and the work carried out. Here's a summary of our findings:

Customer rating graph

To rate our service, email us at: customerservice@aspect.co.uk. Alternatively, you can fill in our feedback form

Recent Reviews

Great service fro the engineer.
Many thanks

Nick turned up very promptly, diagnosed the problem quickly, and explained everything to me very clearly. He then got on with solving the problem, which he dealt with quickly and efficiently. A very good service. Alex Booth - 08/03/2018

Wonderful speedy service. thank you. would highly recommend. Jo Kerby - 07/03/2018

Great job- true professional, would use again for jobs large and small. Matt Short - 07/03/2018

Very quick, friendly and good work. Jason Moser - 06/03/2018

Very competent and quick service. Will definitely recommend. Nabila - 03/03/2018

Fantastic service. David came out despite the poor weather. Gennady - 28/02/2018

Everything was made very well and looks really fine. Vladislavs Prokopcevs - 28/02/2018

Fantastic service, David attended on a Sunday morning to fix my electrical Issues. Aurelia Canales - 25/02/2018

Perfect job.  Excellent performance and excellent professional. Isabel - 25/02/2018

We have been very impressed with David and will definitely call him again if required. William - 23/02/2018

job completed very well and efficiently very satisfied customer. Nigel - 21/02/2018

Outstanding service by David Chapman. My lights are looking great. Thanks again. William - 21/02/2018

Very friendly and efficiently. Camille - 15/02/2018

A good job well done. Jamie - 15/02/2018

I had your electrician David here today. He went above and beyond the call of duty to complete the works. This is the first time we have used aspect and will definitely use this company again. Marcus - 15/02/2018

David replaced my heater on this very cold Monday. Thanks. Morag - 05/02/2018

Norbert was great.  Speedy and efficient and very pleasant. Thank you. Barni - 03/02/2018

Brilliant service,  extremely helpful.  Thank you so much" Shown - 03/02/2018

did an excellent job removing our fitted wardrobe. quick and efficient! Kaymei - 01/02/2018

For more independently verified reviews, visit our Reviews.co.uk profile.

Customer Video Reviews